3a17433f53 · v0.2.2: Preferences page, About page, full icon set, redesigned permissions list · Updated 2026-07-03 16:25:29 -05:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?